Sara E.F. (Betsy) Gensburg, AIA, ALA, NCARB

Contact: betsy@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 108
linkedin_32

  • Licensed Architect in Illinois since 1983
  • Licensed also in Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Florida and Wisconsin.
  • Registered Energy Professional with the City of Chicago, Dept. of Buildings
  • Licensed with the City of Chicago for Self-Certifications of Building Permits since 2003
  • Master of Architecture, University of Illinois at Chicago,1982
  • Bachelor of Architecture, Tulane University, New Orleans, Louisiana, 1978
  • Tau Sigma Delta, Architecture Honor Society, 1978
  • Founder of Gensburg Ltd., Betsy works on all facets of the practice.

Kerry Morgan Trobec, ALA

Contact: kerry@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 101

  • IDP, National Council of Architectural Registration Boards, 2006
  • Bachelor of Science in Architectural Studies, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee, 1996
  • Kerry Joined our practice in 1996 and is a Senior Designer and Project Manager for Commercial Projects.

Sabrina Estudillo

Contact: Sabrina@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 107

  • Bachelor of Architecture, Carnegie Mellon University, 2016
  • Sabrina joined the practice in 2016 and is in the process of obtaining her Architectural License.

Janae Mann

Contact: janae@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 106

  • Bachelor of Science in Architecture, University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana, 2011
  • Janae joined the practice in 2015 and is experienced in both AutoCAD and REVIT.
  • Jane has experience with numerous dental offices, commercial kitchens, and other projects.

Amy Malmstrom, AIA

Contact: amy@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 103

  • Licensed architect in Minnesota and Illinois
  • Master of Architecture, Iowa State, 2006
  • Bachelor of Arts in Architecture and Urbanism, Smith College, Northampton, Massachusetts, 2002
  • Amy joined the practice in 2015.

Monica Vargas

Contact: monica@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 100

  • Architecture and Interior Design, Triton College, River Grove, Illinois 2007
  • Monica joined our practice in 2005 and is a space planner and Autocad technician.

Maryrose Zbezinski

Contact: Maryrose@gensburgltd.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 103

  • Master of Architecture, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, 2015
  • Bachelor of Science in Interior Design, The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, 2009
  • Maryrose joined the practice in 2016 and is proficient in AutoCAD, Photoshop and Sketch Up.

John Gensburg

Contact: sefgarch@aol.com
Tel 847-715-9591 Ext. 102

  • Bachelor of Arts, Tulane University, New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Information Technology and Communications
  • Accounting and bookkeeping